Shortly before the start time of a confirmed appointment, the “Cancel” button will be replaced with a green “Join Meeting Room” button. Both you and the member can join the meeting room to have the video call, by tapping this button.

You will then enter the meeting room and as soon as the member joins, their video feed will appear.