If you no longer wish to continue using Sterkla, you can delete your account by tapping on the “More” button…
Then tapping “Settings“, where you will find the “Delete Account” option as shown below. If you are registered as a member and a coach, you will need to delete each account separately. Once you delete your account/s all the data associated with your account will be deleted from our server, including your personal information.
To delete your account using our web application simply navigate to http://www.sterkla.com and click the Login/Register button.
Then click “Switch to Coach” or “Switch to Member” depending on which account your want to delete –> hover your mouse over your name in the top right corner —> click “Settings” —> then click “Delete Account”.